(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Diego, California

i am romeo here for my Juliet, i may be the right one , let talk and know each other,don't pass me by...

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »






Playing Sports


Watching sports



in his own words...

I believe in God,kind, serious,responsible,smart, sensitive, honest, romantic,,i dont smoke,no bad habits.AS I am living according the laws of God and all the rules of the Orthodox church, i want also my wife to live in the same way.My intend is to built a real christian family and to ministry in God some day in clear heart. I often exercise,jogging,gym,living a healthy life. My strong desire is to visit all holy places with my ife(jerusalem,monasteries,europian countries ect).I am looking for a beautiful woman with also internal beauty.The inner beauty,soul,and good character is for me the BEST pressuposition in preservation of the family. being herself as a woman, calm,serious,honest,decent,wise,loyal,housekeeper who want to live in in the state with me or any where she wants us to stay. i respect women a lot

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any