PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sharon

43 | San Diego, California

Seeking to share an extraordinary life with someone who works hard, plays hard, and believes in love...and second chances.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Shopping

Travel

Fitness

in her own words...

"Fly me to the moon, let me play among the stars, let me see what spring is like on a- Jupiter and Mars, in other words, hold my hand... In other words, baby, kiss me..." I am a independent and confident woman seeking to be flown to the moon. This is my philosophy on finding the perfect match- life's too short to settle for someone just because you don't want to be alone. It will take some time and energy, but I believe that the right person is worth the wait. I am looking for a man who likes a spontaneous weekend getaway to Vegas or Santa Barbara, who is willing to try a new ethnic restaurant, who doesn't mind driving to Los Angeles just to shop around or hang out with my family, who loves a Sunday bike ride at the lake, who won't be upset if I have to work late, who will surprise me w/ Laker game tickets, who isn't afraid to share his feelings with me about his needs, who is strong enough to give me my space, but gentle enough for me to lean on when I need to talk and be held. I want to be the center of your Universe, and I want you to be the center of mine. If some of the qualities I mentioned above sound like you, then let's connect and see if we are perfect for each other!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral