(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California

New here!

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out






Watching sports


in his own words...

Well this is quite an imposing task, isn't it! Just a really easy going person who loves to travel and experience new things. I'm happy on the side of a mountain in the rain or in a coffee shop on a couch. I've gotten around the world a bit and never cease to find it anything but amazing. I love to travel and it's my life's ultimate goal to do so as much as I possibly can. Spend a year abroad recently living in Europe, primarily Budapest and Istanbul and can't wait to get back overseas as soon as I can. I'm the kind of person that could live in probably any city in the world. Wandering doesn't bother me at all. Been to, among other joints: China, Turkey, THE Czech Republic, Lithuania, Greece, England, and the ever underrated Hungary (the parts without the red toxic sludge that is). Somewhat political. I don't like to identify with any one side simply out of not wanting to give the nutjob people/pundits the satisfaction. I definitely fall on the left side of the political landscape. Will be voting for prop 19 (and I don't even smoke!) and against Prop 8 should it ever cross my ballot. I LIVE for live music and love concerts. While I don't play (I blame being stuck with a clarinet in grade school music class for this), I really love music and will listen to anything so long as it can grab me. Seeing Jack White live is probably the closest I'll get to a religious experience in this life. I'm a pretty sarcastic guy and appreciate the same in others. I'm here to make you laugh. I do best when I'm around people that don't take life or themselves too seriously. I guess for my ideal date they'd have to be pretty witty and keep me on my toes. I like someone who's assertive and knows their passions well. Good taste in music and movies too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral