(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California

Let's go get a cup of coffee and get to know each other!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »







in her own words...

I am very sociable, but conservative? I love to meet new people, but I'm not a party animal. I just enjoy chatting with friends and chilling~~ watching movies, going to cafes, finding quirky restaurants, playing board games, having a couple beers... I love new experiences - I love to travel - but I wouldn't say I'm a risk taker. When I'm by myself I like to read or sketch. I like guys who are into reading too and who enjoy talking. I don't really like to say discussing as I don't really consider myself an intellectual, but I would love to just be able to sit and chat with a guy about...human nature? I like understanding how people are different and why they do the things they do. I like to listen to other people's travel stories/experiences and find out the things they've learned over the course of their life, that sort of thing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree