(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Diego, California

We might be best friends, we might be lovers, we just haven't met yet!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards



Watching sports


in his own words...

I'm an easy going, intelligent, open minded, happy person. I'm a very positive thinker. I like meeting new people. I have good sense of humor and get on with nearly everyone. I like to think of myself as a gentleman. My hope is to find someone who holds importance to the core values, who has charm, a sense of humor, has a sense of style, loves music, enjoys nature, for example, a walk hand in hand in a park or a night cuddled up near a campfire. I basically watch a lot of chick flick movies, I'm a hopeless romantic. I am looking for someone who will be my friend, my companion and possibly with time my lover for life. I would like to experience whatever pleasures we desire together, and all in harmony, peace and tranquility. Life is to short to spend it with disagreements and arguments. Life can be beautiful if we want it to. I would like to meet someone who is affectionate and demonstrative of her emotions towards me and she is not afraid to show it. I guess I can add I am also looking for someone who can sweep me off my feet whether with a gesture or simply her charm or a smile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any