(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California

Seeking Excitement

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

What can I say about me? I'm a great girl "with charisma"- I've been told a couple few times... When I'm with you I hope to have a smile across my face- it's not too hard to make me happy. I really do appreciate the little things. I can't hook up my own wireless or reboot a computer but I am an excellent cook and I tell great jokes. I recently came to terms with that fact that I'll pick a cabin in Big Bear over a suite in Vegas, any day. My girlfriends aren't too crazy about riding the alpine slides over getting bottle service so I am looking for a guy who is. (disclaimer- I do not hate Vegas) "I really like you" is a sentence that can go a long way- looking for someone I can say that to...and eventually more. It's funny how when you are with the right person- cooking dinner all of a sudden becomes more exciting. I run a little faster on the treadmill thinking I can make 7 o'clock come faster so I can see just seems to be more fun when you have someone to share it with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral