(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Diego, California


She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards




Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a hard working mother of one. I own and run my own business, so i am a little busier than i would like to be, but i am so blessed to be busy. I love my daughter, she is a good kid. We have a small zoo, we love pets. I love to garden, work on the house, do anykind of crafy and creative project. I am a bit of a do-it-yourselfer. I enjoy being active. I am very not lazy!! Don't get me wrong, i love to cuddle and curl up on the couch to watch a great movie, or to go out to dinner, movies, dancing and every now and then i take a break in my yard, close my eyes and listen to all the sounds. I am fairly independant but i want to share my life with a best friend,partner and lover. I would consider myself to be nurturing,loving, passionate,giving,fun and hopefully inspirational. I think Im a great catch :}. I am looking for a man who is a loving leader, funny, passionate, nurturing, hard working. I think it would be great if your the type of guy that can take charge but who can also let me take charge. I guess what i am saying is i want a partnership. I am loyal to a fault and i expect the same in my partner. I would consider myself to be fairly versatile. I enjoy a wide rancge of music, entertainment, outside activities. I will try most anything. lol, except anything that requires falling. Im not a dare devil :} I would consider myslelf fairly moderate in how i live my life, as in, I eat fairly healthy but i like junk sometimes too, I exersize fairly well but sometimes i fall off that wagon, I usually only drink socially and then not often but i don't like to loose control so it is unlikely you will find me intoxicated. I hope i havent scared you off :}

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Any