PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Keith

35 | San Diego, California

"If you never did, you should. These things are fun, and fun is good."

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I love life. Every day I’m amazed at what it has afforded me: an incredible family, genuine friends, a successful business, hobbies that I enjoy even though I am only mildly good at them, so much more to look forward to... I am looking for someone to share it with. In the totem pole of importance, family is number 1 for me. Like most families mine has its quirks. I love them tremendously. Center stage is my two nieces and one nephew... I simply love them. I would like to meet someone who has a capacity for adventure. Someone who is willing to get outside and have some fun/stay active. A willingness to just relax - movies in, a mid day catnap. A self confidence that allows you to speak your mind about what you want governed by a bit of humility because there is far too much that we haven't experienced/don't know. Someone who is sexy not just because she is truly beautiful in what she wears, but because her character and intelligence are inspiring. Someone who embraces a good chuckle. A passion for life - whatever life might throw at you. I promise I will bring the same to the table.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral