(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


65 | San Diego, California

Follow your heart, choose wisely, life is too short for compromises.,

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Who I am. I am an attractive, active, spontaneous woman who will not be turning into a middle aged hausfrau/babushka with her mind going dull and her behind getting wider. I’m easy going and consider life an adventure. I like to explore new places, make new friends, learn new things or just sit with a good cup of coffee and have a conversation with my sweetie. I have a dry sense of humor, actually probably a sick sense of humor, and like to laugh until I cry. I can be playful or serious, but not uptight. I do not take life for granted. I'm a follow your heart, choose wisely, life is too short to compromise kinda girl. I do not sit around the house much, I do have my down time though, so I do not have to be going 24-7. I have a very intense job so having fun is part of who I am. I am devoted to my partner, but not clingy, but I like to be close physically, that is holding hands is nice, a kiss in public is OK, just having a good time with who I’m with. I hate game playing/ BS, I am an affectionate, honest, trustworthy, cool woman who knows who she is and what she wants. I am a romantic, generous to a fault. I am comfortable in a pair of Levis, or a go-out-on-the-town dress with spiky heels. I like going out to a nice dinner occasionally, to a movie, play, concert, a football game, stay at home and watch a movie or just hang out....or suddenly go on a trip. I'm sure there is much more I could say....hard to put all this in writing ....even though I write for a living, hard to describe what is in your heart........just know I do have a heart, and am a sensitive, caring, loving person who wants to be with someone who enjoys life and all that implies. What I'm looking for is a man who knows who he is, knows where he's been, knows where he's going, knows what he wants....and knows how to get there. A cup of coffee and conversation would be a good place to start.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 53 - 66
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral