PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Cea

46 | San Diego, California

Fun Cali girl

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Museums

Politics

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

Hi- This is my first time doing this so I'm not quite sure what to say. Here is a little about me....let me know what you think! I'm pretty mellow, easy going and have a sense of humor. I realize life is short and I try to live life to the fullest...yes, I know this sounds cliche, but it's true for me! I'm a San Diego native but love to travel. I'm working on my bucket list and am heading to Time Square for New Years Eve, the Galapagos in 2012 and anything else that comes my way. I also like weekend get aways, Palm Springs is one of my favorites. My hobbies are yoga and golf (yes, I'm preparing for retirement :). I like to try new restaurants/bars, hang with friends and family and I love the beach. Yes, I have a couple of deal breakers...I work for a social justice organization and my ideal match is pro-choice and supports gay marriage. Might as well get this out there early!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral