PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Alex

54 | San Diego, California

love is real

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Shopping

Travel

in his own words...

Simple music can make, you smile, a simple had shake can bring everlasting bond and i hope my simple hello put smile on your face and joy where u have sadness. Hello friends my name is Alex  i know we are not familiar with each other but i am new here and will love to know some one interesting to be friends and maybe more, love and good relationship is all i wish for in my beautiful world, I am a 49year old divorced with one great Daughter. I am a real estate developer and investor by profesion but run my own lucrative business . I love my family,sport and music,am a practicing Catholic but respect all other faiths,especially the teachings of Buddhism and Spiritualism.I am concerned about our society and the Environment and what kind of legacy will be left for our children and grand children. I divorced my wife six (6) years ago cause she wasent ready to put her family first befor any other and i am a man who belive in the hapiness of his family and always want to see my love ones happy because that's my joy and pride. I am ready to move on now with my life, but only with the right woman with good passion for life, she should be down to earth, loving, and caring and i will cherish to love and hold her for the rest of my life no one is perfect but the special moment shared in a life time are the perfect moments we have to cherish.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any