(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

Just a Wall-E looking for his Eve!

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I was born and raised in San Diego. I currently work at Sony in the Quality Assurance department for their Gaming Division and go to class full-time at the University of Phoenix trying to earn my BA in Business Management. If I'm not working the crazy hours the studios demand or writing up a paper for school, I spend my time with my family and friends because they mean the world to me! My 20's have been a nice adventure, but now I want to spend my time and adventures with a special someone. I have been out of the country only twice and I would love to see the world and share my adventures with her! I would like to meet an open-minded lady who will accept me for who I am and what I do and I promise you I will do the same. I will let you in on a secret... I have a weakness for a woman who loves and adores kids. Why? I love kids! I have a godson, nieces and nephews and I cherish every moment I spend with them!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any