(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

So I hear is there is not such of thing of...

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Hey so I'm new to this and I want to give it a shoot at it and see where it goes :) So a little about me I'm from Florida originally, but the past five years I have been living in the great city of San Diego CA. I'm a mix of Honduras and Cuban, Italian:) Hubbies I like working out, running, and biking love to travel and do different things, explore new places, meet new people and and see what the world has to share. So for the lucky guy just looking for someone who is chill but confident, and most important have a great of sense of humor...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree