(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Diego, California

Life is good!

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

INice person that has been blessed. Enjoy being around intelligent and happy people. Still very motivated in many aspects of life. Business, Hobbies, Health & Fitness. I am proud that both of my kids graduated from college and have kind souls. Grateful that hard work, job well done and integrity allow us to suceed. Happy to be American and to have been born and raised in SD. Like fishing all types, snowboarding especially freshies, good food sushi at Hane or Ota's, Mexican food at Old Town Mex or fish at The Fish Market Looking for someone that is smart, funny, girly, tomboyish, independent and beautiful inside and out.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree