(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

"Here's 2 a long life and a merry one A true girl& a pretty one,A cold beer and another one"

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

To be honest. I feel kinda funny sitttin here seeming as if I'm doin a sales pitch or something???ha. I was born and raised in San Diego, CA. My family originated from Rome Italy. I'm a big people person. I can make a friend no matter in a snake pit or a choir I have many interests.Family,friends,music, and great times are the master key in my opinion!I'm in love with not in a weird or twisted way. Honestly!. I can always relate to music and my music aswell. No matter my mood,situation or setback, the music will paccify me. My favorite type of music is heavy metal. Then Rasta, blues, hard/gangster Rap. Metallica is my favorite band. They are the whole reason I picked up a guitar before I could barely even lift the damn thing. I love all music though. Anything from the Beegees, to Marley, Garth to Zeppelin, Chili Peppers to Pink Floyd, Beach Boys to Slayer...etc. Being a musician,it kinda helps to keep an open mind.I'm really up for anything, or at least a 1st try. I'm a very easy going person. I am a total newbie in this online thingy. Uummm yeah...? Well what I look for in a woman is a back bone. She needs to have drive. A career or path, stability, and education of all sorts are key aspects aswell. A fun/humorous side is big part my everyday life and needs to be hers aswell! OOh ya and needs to let me watch cartoon network with out bustin my B**ls haha. You can never have a screwed day with a good laugh the way I see it;)!!!. A woman who is my friend, true, loyal, good natured, and a hek of a good time is ideal lol. This whole online thing is kinda cool if your the go getter/action type. Ya good attitude towards life! Not online clickin on any hottie;)that comes with a scroll of a mouse in my opinion. That also could lead to my online demise aswell lol???. It is really hard to figure people out with just pics and typing. I'm more of a hands on kinda avid user of our senses. I would really like to meet someone in a complete n

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral