(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Diego, California

Live, laugh, love...

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a laid back, loyal guy who loves to have fun. My favorite hobby is exercising, especially running. I run a couple half marathons every year-the La Jolla ? is my favorite. I also enjoy hiking at Mission Trails/Cowles Mountain near my home in San Carlos. I am always open to new adventures but I especially like movies, bowling, golf, dive bars or sports bars, reading and traveling. I am an avid sports fan but I especially love football-GO BOLTS!!! Even though I like to have a good time, leading a healthy lifestyle is very important to me. I am lucky to come from a very close knit family that I love and respect. What am I looking for in a woman? I want a woman who has a sense of humor, is outgoing, intelligent, passionate, active, and caring. I want a confident woman who is looking for an equal. I am not interested in fake women, drama queens and game players.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree