PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

51 | San Diego, California

I am Energetic, Fun, Playful, Happy, Witty and Athletic Found a great balance. I am very social and adaptable.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My goal is to meet someone who is "Happy!", "likes their job", "balances life and career","likes outdoor activities and is ready to enjoy life with a high energy and active person". I want to be out and about but would be happy at home preparing a meal together then watch a Scifi movie. I enjoy outdoor activities, hiking, biking, camping. I would love to travel more. I have been in 11 countries and 40 states. I wish for someone to go places and enjoy new experiences with me. I feel exploring is enchanting and want a companion who wants to come play with me. I have lots and friend in San Diego and would enjoy a companion who will go to dinner parties with me. Also, I must do several business dinners a year. I would enjoy a companion who would like to go to dinner parities with me. I am looking for a relationship that is fun, easy and perfect for us. No drama. A healthy relationship that would involve intimacy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree