(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

33 | San Diego, California

I love the word fabulous!!!!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have always been really hesitant about the whole meeting someone online thing but hey, what is the worst thing that can happen? First off, I am an animal lover. I love dogs! I love their energy and love of the little things in life. I have a dog but would love to have more someday. I love to take her hiking and to the beach and pretty much where ever I can take her. I am currently working at a pet hospital as a client service coordinator as well as a pet nurse assistant. I love my job and I love being able to help animals. I am going to school to become a licensed vet technician. Animals are my passion and one day I would love to have an animal rescue group I also love to work out. I walk my dog on a daily basis and also lift weights and do yoga to stay in shape. I used to be a ballet dancer so staying in shape is very important to me. I love to dance. Whether its alone in my room or out at a club. I would like to be with someone who also enjoys dancing and going to clubs. I love music. I love the way music can take me to my own little happy place. I love alternative, country, rock and electronic music. I love going to concerts. I also like going to football games, especially Charger games. Really random but I have always wanted to go to a Lakers game. I love a good glass of wine. I love going wine tasting and going to wine bars. I like being goofy and random and I would like to find someone that is goofy also. I am more on the introverted side and I would like to find someone that is more extroverted. I really can't stand fake people and people who make excuses for everything. I can't stand when people are dishonest. I would rather hear the truth and not the sugar coated version. Feel free to stop by and say hi!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral