PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Moonsky

51 | San Diego, California

Follow Your Art

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

Open, kind, honest, witty, spiritually minded, arty, creative, earthy, independent thinker, and adventerous are a few words to describe me. My preference is to take the road less traveled. I am a life long learner who is looking for a man with similiar values and core beliefs. I am genuine, playful, and reflective. I laugh and see the beauty because I choose to do so. I believe we create our realities. I like to imagine big! Looking for a guy who follows his heart and guides with his head; someone who has the courage to walk in the direction of his dreams. It is what is in your mind, heart, and soul that I find attractive. There is so much more to life than what we just see with our eyes. I try to walk the middle road. My belief is that there are no coincidences. There is nothing much more attractice than a man who is walking his life path with love, integrity, and having a good time doing so. I am looking for a mate who is willing to take the time to find the beauty in me and who will allow me to find the beauty in him. We are all pearls. I am arty in style, but always dress for the occasion. You must love dogs! I have traveled a bit and have friends from all walks of life. I am not looking for just another friend, but my life partner (though I want my life partner to be my best friend).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral