(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Diego, California

The Girl Who Loves to be in the water and get her hair wet

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am very active, love the salt water, and to get out and do things. I have a fishing boat that I also use for wakeboarding. I love to rollerblade at the Bay. I also am learning to surf for past several years-Yes I can ride my board but still stick to the whitewash a lot. I love entertaining, fun cooking, drinking wine or going wine tasting. I am looking for someone with lots of energy that likes to get out and do things sometimes and cuddle and hang out other times. I am extremely young for my age and can keep up with those half my age. I would like to try paddle boarding, kite boarding, and Zumba. I am not a dare devil but like to do active things, outdoors is best. I think it keeps me young in addition to my 5 year old son.. Recently tried Gravity classes and used to play soccer. I am better with my feet. I am sometimes shy, and sometimes very direct. I am a negotiator at heart and for work but have a great heart. I just think ahead a lot, there is no manipulation to it. I am extremely loyal and need the same. I have a thirst for knowlege and self improvement. I like to set goals and have obtained my goals of 10 years ago except I don't yet have a yacht. It's okay though. I am very happy. My son is in kindergarten and the love of my life. He is sweet, smart, cute, social and a blast. Meeting a good dad is important. I am the adult in his life that takes him to adventures like camping trips and climbing. It's hard to do alone so I would love someone who wants to join. As I journey toward an amicable divorce I am looking for connections outside my current friends. Probably just friends for now as my situation is finalized. I am a real person so if that is what you want it's here. I want the same. I am not high maintenance (I don't think) but can dress up or down for whatever is happening. Very adaptable! My match can like sports, I like football, but not be married to them. I won't compete. I would like to find someone who has other friends. I

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral