(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | San Diego, California

Firecracker looking for a match. Do you have the spark?

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love my family and friends, have a great job and work with fantastic people. I’m vivacious, gregarious, fun, confident, thoughtful, healthy, intelligent, a good listener with a great sense of humor and am sometimes a bit silly. I’m also very much a romantic. However, I don’t expect a white horse or body armor. I keep my life full by enjoying many things like going to the theater, movies, museums, dancing, traveling and cooking or going out with friends and family. Deep sea fishing is one of the things I love doing in the summer. All pictures are current. The other redhead in the picture is my daughter and was taken in July at Pageant of the Masters. I'm a great cook and baker and enjoy cooking for friends and family. All these things are great to do, but having someone to share it all with would make it all the better. Drama is not my lifestyle. I'd rather laugh, have fun and be positive. Anyone can be negative. I love listening to music and going to concerts. Most any music is good, but I love jazz and R&B. Euge Groove is currently my favorite musician. I like helping others so part of my time is spent in community service. I'm particularly drawn to helping those who serve our county. Traits I’m looking for are confidence, intelligence, integrity, a sense of adventure, optimism, thoughtfulness, kindness, a quick wit and a great sense of humor. If you can’t laugh, why bother? Be open to new adventures, weekend getaways or a quiet dinner. Although, I have to admit that noisy ones are fun too. The rest we can discover later about each other. I am looking for a long term relationship with someone who lives in the San Diego area. Life is about the journey, not just the destination. Meeting someone where chemistry is mutual would make it all the more fun and exciting. Would that be you? I'm currently not active on this site, but you can "match me" under Ms92128.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral