PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Bill

71 | San Diego, California

They key to a relationship is not about our compatibilities but more about how we deal with our incompatibilities.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hello all, I do not have children but I do enjoy being around them. All my neices and nephews are fond of "Uncle Bill" but they are all in CT. I really enjoy the young ones, they are so honest, open and refreshing. So if you have grandchildren, I would benefit from just being around them. I really understand the joy the grandkids bring to all of us. I would like to meet a fun loving companion to play golf, dine, dance and mingle with friends. I am working (retiring at the end of the year) but have a great schedule for travel. I enjoy crusies, good food and wine with the right woman. A night out for dinner and dancing and stimulating conversation would be a good evening. I have a good sense of humour and do not take myself too seriously. My ideal woman would share the same outlook. I enjoy golf and every Sunday I get with my friends (usually 16 payers) and we make teams and play a scramble. We have players of all skill levels and welcome beginners. After the game we have cocktails and reminise about all the crazy things that happened that day. My golf friends are also my best friends, we take care of each other. Life is good, come along and enjoy it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree