(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Diego, California

It's all about GOOD TIMES!

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well...I guess I'm here to see what this site is all about and if it really works. If I gain a friend or something more because of it, then I won't complain. It's been a while since I've been asked to describe myself so here it goes. I am a happy, easy-going, hunk of a man (haha..yes I have jokes) that loves the outdoors: snowboarding, catching waves, hiking, motorcycles. I'll try just about anything once. Twice if it's worth it. My mind is wide open. I am a shorts/flip-flop type of guy that doesn't mind dressing for the occasion. I like playing/watching sports. Say what you want, I'm a Chargers fan for life. I can be shy at times or I can be the life of the party. My friends would say I am the comic relief of the group. I have no idea why they would say that (see "jokes" above). I am of Filipino/Portuguese/Spanish decent. Born and raised in San Diego and would never trade it for anything else. Where else could you be at the beach one minute and then be in the snow 30mins later? What I look for in woman? I would like to meet a woman that doesn't need my resume. Someone that looks stunning in a dress but doesn't mind getting dirty. I'm very playful and I love a good laugh. But I also know when to be serious. So if you know how to laugh, that is a plus in my book. If you can laugh at me or yourself, even better! I would like this person to be spontaneous and open to new exciting experiences. We've all been "there" and done "that" but have we really? So this is me and you in a nutshell. But I'm open to any suggestions *wink*

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral