PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Todd

33 | San Diego, California

Working Hard and Playing Harder!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • It is important to respect authority
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi, I'm Todd and I'm a CREATIVE. Ok, maybe I don't always introduce myself like that, but being a designer is more than just a job - it's who I am. In my world, problems can be solved with beautiful design, a Mac and a good amount of patience. I guess that's why I am making this profile today so i can start the search for the one woman who will be the love of my life. As long as I'm honest about myself, this site should find my perfect match. (haha, that was not a plug for the site ;-) A good weekend for me: Host a beach BBQ and tailgate games Head up to the local mountains for some snowboarding Home Depot run for any DIY project around the house Just relax at the bay and ride bikes I'm an extremely driven and positive person that loves a challenge. I enjoy going out downtown or playing games at the local beach bars after a week of work. With the magic of DVR and Netflix, I always enjoy my nights on the sofa. To keep it simple, I am looking for my "Partner in Crime." An equal level of love, respect and desire to be with each other. Every year gets better and better and I just want someone to enjoy it with me. I need someone who believes in me because I will always believe in them. I'm not in a complete rush right now, but definitely excited to get married and have a family some day. Yep, I am looking forward to being an awesome dad one day and grow my family here in San Diego.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral