(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Diego, California

I'm just what you've been waiting for!

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I understand complex machines easily

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

The woman for me is someone who is kind, loves animal, and is just a genuine person. The woman for me is beautiful on the inside first. She is my friend first and enjoys being a lady when we go out. The woman for me is just down to earth with a good sense of humor and not a lot of hang ups. She loves to take care of her man, and loves to be taken care of. The woman I'm looking for may or may not have kids; however, she doesn't mind getting to know my kids. My kids are with me for one week at a time every other week. The woman I'm looking for understands that the kids (mine and/or yours are the first priority). This doesn't mean I don't have time for that special woman in my life, it just means I'm looking for a woman who understands. I'm looking for a woman who will allow me to treat her with respect, care for her, and simply treat her like a woman. The woman I'm looking for wants to play billiards, a little ping pong, loves going to the beach, roller blading, exercising... you know just having good out door fun. I'm really flexible, and like to do things that I've never done before... check me out... I'd like to learn from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any