(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Diego, California

I am an energetic, active, fun, loving, sensual,sexy,woman.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am an energetic, active, fun, loving, sensual,sexy,woman looking for a partner for the second face in life. I was married for 20 yrs didnt workout but i did come out a winner. I have two beatiful daughters and they do not live with me. I am athletic love chalenge and like to experience new things every day. I do not date much but am open to new relationships. I love cooking specially BBQing. I enjoy excersice a few times a week I enjoy running at the beach with my dogs and also enjoy boxing once a week. I am a sucker for romance and enjoy cuddling and snuggling with my man! Don't say no boys u all know u like to cuddle!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college