PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Monica

56 | San Diego, California

New to this--but will try anything at least once :)

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

in her own words...

I do not mean to be cliche--but I am pretty easygoing and I am looking for someone that does not let the little things bother him. Life is too short not to have fun! Let's get to know each other and become friends first-and let nature takes it's course. Chemistry is important to me. I appreciate honesty, intergrity and strong morals. I need to feel safe in a relationship where there is mutual trust. I look forward to meeting your friends and family, but understand that each person needs time with friends outside the relationship. I like Hot Rods, muscle cars, motorcycles and shopping for shoes. Skiing, rollerblading, boating, dancing, hiking, walking or hanging out at the pool/beach. Trying new restuarants or ordering pizza and watching a movie at home. (I would however prefer food on the healthier side). I do like to cook and enjoy trying new recipes. Exotic vacations or a quick weekend to Vegas for video poker. I look forward to new adventures my partner can introduce me to. It is difficult to include all the pertinenint information in this introduction, so if thie little snip-it has peeked your interest--I look forward to hearing from you. Thanks for reading.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral