(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

always enjoying the company that surrounds me

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I never thought I’d do something like this, but my best friend found his girlfriend on a dating site, so I thought I’d give it a try. My outlook on life is to work hard and play hard. Being the 1st in my family to graduate college, I take my career and future very seriously. I’m hoping to find success early and enjoy my rewards even earlier. Besides working, I love working out and playing sports. I’m currently on 2 coed teams for work; Softball and soccer. I sometimes play pick-up basketball games at my gym. Due to the jungle ball I’m more of the perimeter shooter. If I’m not exerting energy out on the field or on the court, I’m at the gym throwing weights around. And I can’t forget to mention I’m an ashtangi as well. With my active life, I do try to eat as healthy as I can, but growing up in a home with an amazing cook I can’t help but love food. So as you can probably guess I love to eat and cook good food. What am I looking for? I’m looking for a lover, partner in crime and friend who will treat me as an equal. Honestly, loyalty, intelligence, humor and active lifestyle make up a few of the things I’m looking for. I like to try new things at least once, so I hope to find someone who is also willing to teach and push me to experiencing new things. But of course what tops the cake is the chemistry, so message me if you think we might have combustible reaction!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral