(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


25 | San Diego, California

I'm a fun loving, kind hearted girl looking for a wonderful person to spend my time with! Excited for the future!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards





in her own words...

My self-summary: Hey guys, I'm Andrea :) I'm moving to San Diego on March 15th, 2012. I will be starting my Master's program there and I'm super excited! I'm 21, I'm very bubbly and outgoing. I'm classically trained in Opera, so when I say I can be loud I'm not kidding. (In a healthy way!) I can talk until I'm just about blue in the face if I need to. I have a really big personality, and I'm really proud of it :D I currently live in Lakewood, Colorado right outside Denver. I'm currently in Internship for the last quarter (10 weeks) of this degree, and I'm ridiculously excited to graduate! Last week I learned how to give fish CPR. Kind of awesome! I have two cats (Ghost and Aspen). I love them to death. I love deep conversations - shallow small talk is hard for me to keep up with. My brain is always going so fast -- challenge me intellectually! I've traveled a lot in my lifetime and I can't even begin to explain how blessed I feel for that. :) I feel no where near done traveling. My top three places I want to travel to next are Greece (or Turkey), France, and Tokyo. I also really want to go on a cruise through the Polynesian Islands. I love fun nights out and cozy nights in. I don't think I could ever decide if I liked a fun dress or pajamas more. I love Video Games (I'm an RPG girl, not an FPS girl!) I'm happy to talk more, please message me! What I’m doing with my life: Right Now: I'm currently attending school to become a Veterinary Technician. I will be recieving an Associates of Applied Veterinary Science on March 12th, 2012. Next: I am then moving on to get my Masters in Traditional Oriental Medicine with Pacific College of Oriental Medicine, in San Diego. After that I'll get my Doctorate. I really want to be a Holistic Medicine MD. That mainly consists of training and licensure in Acupuncture, Acupressure, Massage Therapy, Herbology, etc. I need to be a certified veterinary technician (not a v

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral