PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Tawny

31 | San Diego, California

"I dwell in possibilities." E. Dickinson. It's a beautiful life and I want someone to marvel with. Smile, it looks good on you.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

You've only got three choices in life: give up, give in, or give it all you've got. I'm an San Diego girl with a southern heart. I've learned life isn't a destination, it's a journey. One of my goals everyday is to make this day different from yesterday. Until further notice, I celebrate everything! I believe life is not a spectator sport, life is for living. I'm a girly girl who is down to earth. Laughing is one of my favorite things, and I do it often! I wear my heart on my sleeve. I choose to see the world with childlike wonder and love. I'm an optimist. I see beauty in everything. I appreciate simple pleasures. I have a tender heart, but have no problem standing up for what I believe in. I cherish my friendships with people so dearly because I know people can be taken away in a heartbeat. I'm old fashioned with my values. I believe the man should be the man and the woman should be the woman. I can be shy at first but once we talk I totally blossom. I'm bubbly, funny, kind, charismatic and friendly. I'm driven by my curiosity! [Curiosity did not kill the cat!] I love to explore and discover. I'm love to be social and meet new people. I love hearing other's stories, we all have one. Adventures are so much fun. I love all things outdoors; like hiking, beach going boating, snorkeling and biking. I'm taking up surfing and snowboarding. I'm into health, nutrition, and fitness. Two food types I can't live without are sushi and mexican food! I love cooking. I was born with compassion for animals and a desire to protect them. I will ALWAYS pull over when I see a dog running in the streets. I love going to concerts and movies. I also like to just be home on the couch sometimes. I love to organize; everything in its place and a place for everything. I love all the holidays and always decorate the house accordingly. I'm always up to try new things. Life is so boring without experiences! I'm a Christian Baptist. Jesus saved me FOR SHURE. I will never stop learn

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral