(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California


Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I moved to Philly last August to be close to family. I ended up missing the San Diego lifestyle and moved back this summer. So about myself...I love to hangout with friends and family. I am one of those people that likes to always be doing something. I love traveling and seeing different things whether its a new country or just a new area around town. I am always up for a challenge. I am somewhat stubborn when it comes to that, I really do not like being bad at anything and work at things until I get it! During the winter, I like planning trips to warm places or planning snowboard trips. I am not very good but I love going and try and go as often as I can. During the summer I spend the majority of my time at the beach (the beauty of being a teacher is having 2 months off) or traveling. I try and get one big trip in a summer. Last summer I went to Bali and this summer I drove cross country to get back out to San Diego. I feel I am a very kind person. I enjoy helping people out, whether its a friend or someone less fortunate. I have great friends and would do anyhting for them. I like my Fridays low key whether its just dinner and a happy hour with friends or just a movie with my roommates. Saturdays can go either way, I do enjoy having some crazy nights out on the town every once and awhile! I am skeptical about this online thing but figured it was a good place to meet some new people.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any