(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


25 | San Diego, California

You find strength in knowing you have a true friend and possibly a soul mate who will remain loyal to the end.

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I am ultimately looking for someone geniune. A lady with a huge sense of humor is SUPER attractive to me because I love making others laugh. I enjoy going out with that special someone and showing her what a real gentleman is and how a lady is supposed to be treated. My idol once said "Only once in your life, I truly believe, you find someone who can completely turn your world around. You tell them things that you’ve never shared with another soul and they absorb everything you say and actually want to hear more. You share hopes for the future, dreams that will never come true, goals that were never achieved and the many disappointments life has thrown at you. When something wonderful happens, you can’t wait to tell them about it, knowing they will share in your excitement. They are not embarrassed to cry with you when you are hurting or laugh with you when you make a fool of yourself. Never do they hurt your feelings or make you feel like you are not good enough, but rather they build you up and show you the things about yourself that make you special and even beautiful." I'm big on just living everyday to the fullest. I am very laid back but very fun and spontaneous. I want a lady who can be herself and not worry about what I will think of you because I like her for who she is and appreciate what she bring to my life. The things that seem insignificant to most people such as a note, song or walk become invaluable treasures kept safe in your heart to cherish forever. I'm fairly new to San Diego and I'm just looking for that special someone. I'm not into playing games with the heart or any twisted affairs. Just genuine, straight up love. I'm pretty quiet at first but I open up I'm pretty loud. I take pride in my lady and protecting her; not possessive. Just want her to know nothing will happen to her under my watch. I love sports and I like to just hang out to go to movies and go out to town. I enjoy going out with that special someone and just having a grea

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any