(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Diego, California

Live life while you can

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards


Wine tasting

in his own words...

I was raised in a really small town right in the middle of California. We only had one stop light. Seriously ONE. I even rode my horse through the Dairy Queen parking lot to get a blizzard when I was in high school. I am an Instructor Pilot and I love every minute of it. I just moved to San Diego in May from Virginia Beach. I really love this place. There is just so much to do. I am into just about anything that can get me out of the house. The weather here is perfect. Like I said I love doing just about anything. I love hobbies. I am told that I have too many. No way!! I am looking for a woman with similar interests I can share my life with. Someone that I can learn from and grow into a better person with. I am also a dog lover. I have a Doberman named Cadence. She is getting older but I still try and take her anywhere that it is allowed. I think of her as my little girl. Shoot me an email if you think that you would like to get to know me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral