(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


24 | San Diego, California

responsible, wacky, and kind gentleman looking for someone special!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm very wacky, but am probably one of the most supportive and kind people ever. I have a strong urge to expend my horizons in whatever I'm doing. I have never dated anyone, and I do not cheat! I love making others laugh even if it's at me. I always try to show chivalry because I feel it shows respect, and I feel what goes around comes around in some way or form. Most people say I look young for my age, but trust me I really am 18. Some photos were taken at different points in time. But if you still think I look young then I appreciate your compliment! I volunteer at the local ice rinks with Sports 4 Exceptional Athletes to help young disabled, and non- disabled kids ice skate. I am also an actor along with being a student, and volunteer. I love acting, and being on stage. I actually get a decent wage too. I am also quite a practical joker, and prankster. I always tell folks that my funniest one was when I took my other fellow camp counselors belongings up in the rafters of our cabin in Pondorosa. It was so funny! I do it if I like you so it's a good thing if I prank you. I also used to ride horses, until they shut the ranch, and sadly living in the city there's no real places to ride or own a horse so I haven't ridden a horse in years. I think a good partner for me is someone who is not shy. Shares my beliefs in some manner. I am a Christian, but my parents have a catholic background. Always find ways to have fun. Be honest with me, and be open about your emotions. If you have any questions feel free to ask! I don't bite (hard).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 22
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any