(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

I'd rather be single than settle for unhappiness

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a midwest girl who woke up one day and realized I was born in the wrong state because there is no ocean or beach for miles in Missouri. That's how I ended up in San Diego 2 years ago. What do I miss most about Missouri? Cardinal games,my family, winery trips in the fall (wow I sound like a lush). That being said....I love the sun and living in California. I enjoy everything from a night in, watching movies, drinking vino to a night out with friends. As long as I'm surrounded by good people and laughing, I'm having a fun time. My likes: reading, watching movies, sunsets, going to the beach, sipping cocktails poolside, board games (my friends say I'm a little competitive) random road trips, travel any chance I get, concerts. I love surprises and spontaneity. I'm looking for someone with a sense of humor that doesn't take life too seriously. Life is too short so I try to seize every moment for what it's worth. I would like to meet someone as easy-going as me who enjoys working out but can rally for a night out on the town as well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree