PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Heather

38 | San Diego, California

Looking for a quality guy...could this be you?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I moved to San Diego a year ago for the warm weather and sunshine from Minnesota. I absolutely love it here and I am so glad I made the move! Since I moved here I have enjoyed exploring San Diego and other places in California. It would be great to find someone to share my time with. I like being active and spending as much time outdoors as possible. My family and friends are a big part of my life. I enjoy meeting new people and like to laugh and have fun. I am the "girl next door" who is genuine, caring, thoughtful, and honest. I enjoy traveling, dancing, running, golfing, hiking, and yoga on the beach. I also like cooking and drinking good wine. I am looking for someone with a good heart and good values. Someone who is down to earth, trustworthy, thoughtful, dependable, attractive, intelligent, ambitious, confident, active, social, and at least a little romantic. Someone to be my best friend that I can build a meaningful relationship with and can talk to about anything. I am looking for someone who values family and friends. Someone who has a passion for traveling and trying new things. It would be great to find someone who likes to laugh that I can be silly with. It is important to me to find someone with a positive outlook who enjoys living life to the fullest. If this sounds like you, let's meet!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral