(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

Adventurous and spontaneous...and still looking!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Born and raised in the Mid-west. Moved to Cali a little over a year ago and loving every minute of it! I spend most of my time traveling. Vegas at least twice a month...I love to gamble! ;) San Fran...Go Giants! And Cabo. These are my top three, most accessible cities. I love anything in the outdoors (camping, hiking, kayaking, repelling, wakeboarding, white water rafting). Although, since moving here, have yet to experience any of these things. I am very athletic and will, most likely, beat you at some things. ;) I was a gymnast for 9 years, played volleyball, basketball, softball, track, and rugby. I'm pretty damn good at racquetball too. I'm very competitive. I work out with a personal trainer 5 days a week. A healthy lifestyle is important to me, but I'm not up-tight about it....Every now and then I like to let it rip! Nothing like day drinking in San Diego! Lol! My absolute favorite thing to do is go to live sporting events. Football is my favorite (go Steelers!) I went to the World Series last year, the Pacquiao Mosley fight last month, and the SD Polo Club last ANY sport!!! My friends would describe me as compassionate, loving, patient, thoughtful, and loyal. And I'm a hell of a good time! So, what are you waiting for? E-mail me, and let's go have some fun! ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree