(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Diego, California

Nice girl looking for a nice guy...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts





in her own words...

Nice girl with a big heart! Yep, that's me. I am a program manager in the mental health field by day and and a fun, sarcastic, silly laid back person by night. Perhaps I need some sort of cape to denote my superhero status. Hmmmmmm? What do you think? No, seriously, I LOVE what I do for work, but I also like to unwind in the evenings and on weekends with some good conversation, some laughter, a nice cuddle, a walk on the beach or a good movie. I am a sucker for romance, but love a feisty, friendly banter back and forth. Though, initially sometimes people think I am a little on the quiet side, I may catch you off guard with a slightly wacky comment or joke. I am quick on my toes and I do like to talk! My friends would probably describe me as honest, caring, sweet, fun and easy to talk to. I am looking for a man who is happy with himself and his life. I want to find my best friend...I want us to give each other butterflies and, at the same time, be totally at ease with one another.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral