PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Michele

52 | San Diego, California

Sports Mama

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

Who I am? I'm a mom with 3 kids who sometimes drive me crazy. But, I think that's their job. Most people will say that I come across much more serious than I am. I am definitely more of a giver than a taker. I'm not a total health nut but I do believe that a good diet and regular exercise is the key to a healthy life. I'm one of those "morning people" so you can usually find me on the road running or in the studio training or teaching/taking a spin class pretty early. What I'm looking for? Someone that is secure with himself and his emotions. Someone that is not afraid to love or to be loved. Someone that understands that I'm a mom but can and WILL make time for him. Someone that adores me as much as I adore him. As you can see, I'm not much of a creative writer. Probably why I'm an accountant. I think I'm a kind, caring, loving person and I'm just looking for the same.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral