(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California

Life is too short to be anything but happy :D

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

The simple things in life make me happy and they mean the most to me. My number one thing is my family and I have an amazing relationship with them. I love baseball and hockey the most but live playing volleyball and softball and spending time outdoors. I spent a lot of time on my beach when I lived in Italy. Out here in San Diego I love to kayak, go for bike rides and camping. The other side of me loves getting dressed up and going out for a fun night. I am definitely a homebody; I got all the partying out of my system when I was in college and overseas so now I have no problem throwin on my jammies at 7 and staying in. I love cooking and come from a family of Polish women so we know what we are doin in the kitchen. I am not interested in flings or hookups. I was raised to be a lady and be treated with the respect I deserve. I am looking for someone who will be my best friend and make me want to be a better person. I have learned the importance of not taking anything for granted and hope to find someone who will make me smile everyday and loves to laugh and enjoy life. I absolutely love experiencing new things and traveling everywhere I can. My favorite vacation spot is Dublin, Ireland, and Venice, Italy. I spent two years in Italy and absolutely loved it. I can't wait to go back and also visit some of the places in Europe I didnt make it to. I have always wanted to go to Scotland and go on one of the Alaskan cruises, someday!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral