(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Diego, California

Looking to laugh,snuggle, have fun and create good memories!! :

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am outgoing, social, happy, HONEST and focused. I am looking for someone to make me laugh, someone who is always positive, can keep me smiling and someone I can trust. I'm pretty laid back, low maintanience ... I've calmed down a lot on the the club scene but I do still love hanging out w/ my friends. A good night would be a night in w/ a movie, wine and cuddling. I enjoy early morning hikes, long runs on the beach, eating at new restaurants, meeting new people, new activities, a good challenge, and discovering all SD has to offer... I only have 3 peeves;...please don't pet me - I'm not a cat, I wont purr,,, having wet socks and being cold... I like/need to be warm; bundled up in blankets with a good book is so comforting for me. .... and since SD has the perfect weather.. I LOVE to be outdoors; the sun on my face makes me smile, walks, hikes, bike riding, sunsets (which I can never get enough of), volleyball on the beach, horseshoes, etc.... Anything outdoors makes me happy-as long as I have good company. - Looking for someone who is positive, happy, sexy, smells good, funny, honest, active, social, attentive, loving, isn't embarrassed to hug me in public, knows the value of family and accepts me for who I am....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any