(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Diego, California

"What you get by achieving your goals is not as important as what you become by achieving your goals."

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hello there, Welcome to my page! I’m Melissa—nice to meet you. Take off your shoes and get comfortable. Some information about me. I mostly consider myself very loyal to friends and family. They mean the world to me and I would do anything for them. I like to be outdoors a lot. It doesn’t matter what we’re doing as long as we’re having fun. We could start the day hiking a nice trail across San Diego. Or walk through the halls of paintings from artists that have passed. Then we could enjoy some wine below the stars. I’m very down-to-earth, and I love to laugh. I’m one of those people that enjoy keeping things positive and light. Yes I am also sarcastic, not a wall flower by any means. Be ready for it! The man I’m looking for stimulates my mind with a unique point of view. He is open-minded, fun, and spontaneous. Mature. Romantic. Active. Huge plus if he took initiative. I'm a go-getter too, so it would be nice if he were. Oh yeah, witty and charming wouldn’t hurt either. Overall, I'm looking to find my soulmate-- no flings, drama, etc. Sooooo are you ready to start having fun? Send me an e-mail about yourself and let’s get started! Who knows, it may be the last one you’ll ever send :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education