(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Diego, California

Thinking of something clever to say.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi!...thank you for taking the time to view my profile. I much prefer to talk to a woman in person but so be it. *A little about me...Am a good man with a good heart and a healthy/balanced dose of confidence. I know what i want in my relationships. Very decisive. Hard worker. Romantic and believe in treating a woman like a woman. I still believe a promise is a promise! Very playful and engaging. A good conversationalist. Enjoy dancing and can do so without embarassing you or myself. I am physically fit. (Trust me on this one!) *Family is important! My son is grown (25) and away so i try and spend alot of time with my Nephews who are 11, 9, 7. I still have that need to Father...once a Father always a Father. *A good dresser and well groomed (My socks always match) *I enjoy sports, movie nights, playing at the beach, camping, cooking, good conversations, and so much more. I am open minded to try new things and suggestions! *I WILL STOP AND ASK FOR DIRECTIONS IF WE ARE LOST! And lastly i want to add that a woman from this site sent me an e-mail kindly correcting a misspelled word in my with that said i want to add to this list (see below) *Am able to take correction and constructive criticism well! (Geesh, if this does not get me a date or two with a woman on this site i dont know what will!) As far as my ideal match...let's just chat, spend sometime together and see what happens...i try not to make quick judgments about people. Again, thanks for viewing my profile and if it sparked some interest send me a message or answer back...Talk to you soon...Take Care!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree