(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

Sarcastic and fun loving! Ready to rock someones world!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing cards



Wine tasting


in her own words...

Wow, a lot I could say right now to describe myself, and I guess I can get right to the point. I live on the west coast but have a straight up east coast kind of attitude since I've lived in Connecticut almost my entire life. I'm blunt and to the point, sincere, caring, and out going. Love to meet and talk to new people, but also shy and a bit hesitant when it comes to new social situations. I have two small dogs that sometimes seem to consume my life with trips to the dog beach or dog parks And yes I dress them up in cute little outfits, its hilarious, get over it! . A fun fact, I like to play fantasy football. This has been my second year in the "Pink Ladies League", it is an all girls league with some of my closest friends! Since I've been out here on the west coast, I've taken 4 surfing lessons. My first lesson I actually did a head stand on the board riding a wave, now I can't even stand on the board (wtf). I've gotten progressively worse since I've started! I'm completely scared of sharks and anything else that can swim under you and bite you. I love fishing with my dad when I go home and visit, and I love cooking the fish with my mom at the end of the day. When they came out and visited me for the first time, years ago, I took them fishing on a charter boat off of point loma. I caught the first fish of the entire boat, and my mom cooked us an amazing fish dinner that night! (good times!) As close as i've been to New York City, I have never been during the Christmas season. So that is on my bucket list along with a bunch of other things!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral