(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

Something is missing in this picture. Is it you?

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I moved down here from Oregon for work about a year ago and I love it! I have been blessed with a great opportunity in a beautiful city and am super happy with the direction my life has taken. Since I arrived, I have been so focused on working and getting myself established I haven’t really taken the time to meet anyone. When I first got here all I had was $200, ? tank of gas in a car that barely ran and a trunk full of clothes! Now that all the craziness has settled and I feel stable I realized I am all alone in an amazing city with nobody to share it with. I have family in North County I visit as often as I can but I would love to meet someone new I can connect with. About me… I have a sassy sense of humor and I love to tease. Life can’t be serious all the time and I think it is important to laugh often. Growing up, I was the rowdy, rough around the edges girl that had to learn everything the hard way. My 20s were crazy and fun. I made a lot of mistakes and I learned so much. Now that the party is over, I have mellowed out and settled into my 30s. I am satisfied with and proud of the person I am today. I am a responsible, independent woman who makes good decisions. It is a great feeling to know I worked for everything I have and my life is mine. I may not be perfect but I am real. I am not the princess in the fairy tale waiting for a prince to sweep me off my feet and save me. I want to get to know a strong, genuine, honest man who I can learn from. Someone who motivates me to be a better person. My equal. Not 50-50. 100-100. Can you handle that?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any