(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

life is measured by the risks we take

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I moved from Boston to San Diego six months ago and I miss my family & dog like crazy, but dont regret my decision to move one bit. My friends would describe me as outgoing (at times a party girl), funny, and caring. I am definitely interested in meeting a down to earth guy outside of a drinking environment for once. I do have some requirements. Guy has got to love dogs, being outdoors, and playing sports. I like someone who is funny, smart, and competitive. I love a confident man, but cockiness does nothing for me. My ideal guy would be 6'3, handsome, smart, successful or at least established, funny, and under 35 (sorry not looking for anyone older). Anyways, I dont want anything too serious (right now) rather just someone I connect with and can have a good time hanging out with. But, thats not to say I would be opposed to a serious relationship if i were to actually meet my perfect guy. Thats about all.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree