(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Diego, California

Down to earth, sophisticated, yet fun!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm fun, adventure seeking, spontaneous, witty, funny, independent, smart, passionate, sincere, open-minded and CREATIVE. I like the outdoors. I enjoy snow skiing, sailing, hiking and camping. I like the beach, but would prefer if the sand ended up in YOUR car, not mine! I also love to travel. I love to visit new places and go back to old favorites. I enjoy road trips. Driving up the coast with someone you enjoy spending time with and lisening to great music on the ride is awesome. I enjoy dining out, dining in, cooking and a good movie. I love to get dressed up and wear heels. Love, love, love. I dig that part about being a woman. I also enjoy wearing my favorite beat up jeans, a sweat shirt, flip flops and no make-up. I am social, but really like and need my own space. I enjoy the sound of silence sometimes. I love my dog. I hate cleaning up after her, if you know what I mean! I like all sorts of music and love concerts! I am looking for a man who has some of the same interests. A man who makes me laugh is hands down the number one thing on my list! I LOVE funny! I love to laugh. Nothing like a great belly laugh! Feels so good to laugh deeply and sincerely! I am also a very visual person. I love color and the way certain colors make me feel at different times. Candlelight is amazing. Nothing like good lighting. I enjoy interior design, but that's not my trade, just a talent. I love all things vintage, including my car. She’s all paid for. I own her outright. Love not having a car payment! Bessie the Benz! She’s 29. I guess that makes her vintage. Wish I was 29 again sometimes, but not really. I like my age. I don’t look at my age (44) as a liability. I truly have enjoyed getting older; everything but the loss of my up close vision. I am constantly looking for my reading glasses. Super annoying! I collect vintage dishes. I frequent thrift stores. They don’t make stuff like they use to! I also love a great big glass of

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral