(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Diego, California

Lets make our lives an adventure worth reliving!!

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I would like to mention first that I am 45 but lowered my age so I could get a broader diversity in the search category. I was born in the mid-west but moved to San Diego at the age of 3 and at the tender age of 10 my parents divorced and we moved back to the mid-west. At age 12 my mother took my two sisters and I to Mexico (Puebla first), where I lived throughout my teenage years. While there, I learned to play the guitar and became a full time musician at age of 18 travelling all around the Mexican republic. I play the guitar and sing still to this day, but on a hobby basis. I enjoy it immensely since it has been a great part of my life. It has taught me passion, patience, emotion and expressiveness and needless to say, I speak, write and read Spanish. Today we have a fairly successful band playing rock covers in mostly dive bars around San Diego, but we do not play often due to our very busy schedules. I have to mention that I am the father of a precious little girl who is my passion and motivation to be a better person all around. She is my life and I am doing everything possible to give her the best stable and emotional life. I often chose to not go out and do anything in the adult social world if it does not include my daughter. I have her 50% of the time and we are quite active (Bike rides, swimming, eating out, parks, adventures, and movies) and soon we will start hiking. I recently changed jobs with a startup company, simply because I love challenges and like new adventures. So far it has been very fulfilling and I am very happy with the decision I made. It is very satisfying and yet very challenging day in and day out, thus keeping me on my toes all the time. I have many hobbies I enjoy; I am an adventure seeker and an adventurer eater (I will try anything anytime). I have travelled quite extensively for work all around the world, and I have to say I am pretty much addicted to it. There are many places I have not been yet that I am hoping to someday visi

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any