(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Diego, California

Do you dare to stay out? Do you dare to go in? How much can you lose? How much can you win? And IF you go in, should you turn left or right?

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm independent, have a fulfilling career and enjoy my own company - but some things are just better shared. To that end, I'd love to meet someone to have fun with, someone I can introduce to places and activities that I enjoy, someone that wants to share some of his favorite haunts with me. I've traveled extensively for both work and pleasure. I really enjoy the experience and would like to meet someone with a current passport and an interest in exploring new places. However, while we are getting to know each other, I'm happy just relaxing with a bottle of wine or doing something more structured or active. I have two simply amazing kids ... grown and on their own. My date is open minded, has a great sense of humor and is confident. He is honest about what makes him tick and what is important to him. He doesn't play games and speaks up about what he wants - I enjoy a playful game of 20 questions but would rather not be left guessing if you are interested or bored. He doesn't expect us to do everything together and share all the same interests - viva la difference. Live outside of San Diego proper? Unwilling to post a picture? Still married? We are not a good fit.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral