(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | San Diego, California

Sail? Snow? Seether?

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Snowboard? Ski? Sail? Playing together is a good place to start, don't you think? I discovered how much I love the mountains after moving to California a few years ago from Chicago. So, kind of a new outdoor girl but now it is a part of me. Sailing is a relatively new passion and I am having a great time and enjoying the challenge of a new sport. And apparently the next boat I will learn to sail requires a crew . . . You? I admire men of integrity who are good fathers, compassionate sons, playful lovers, kind brothers, the friend you can count on and the guy who is just cool to hang out with . . . and can maybe host a mean BBQ! By the way, extra points if we connect in musical tastes, as I believe music stirs our souls and foreshadows deeper levels of connection. Or if that is too much for you, at least let me select the tunes on our road trips . . . ?! (Hint: Jazz and country fans . . . sorry!) So . . . you really have no idea who I am, do you? And I have a challenging list above for you --- perhaps we can have a real conversation and see what happens . . .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any